Customer­benefits

YOUR ADVANTAGES WITH OUR ENERGY­MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE Eco²lot

POWERFUL With the help of top performance and powerful tools, Eco²lot enables you to keep a clear overview of all relevant energy data.
BORDERLESS Unlimited extension of your system up to the construction of a production portal and the visualization of your production processes with live data.
TRANSPARENT Eco²lot provides you with transparency across the group, giving you an overview of all your processes, consumption and workflows.
INDEPENDENT Eco²lot is a manufacturer-independent software and can therefore also be used throughout your plant.
EASY INTEGRATION Eco²lot fits seamlessly into the existing infrastructure thanks to its flexible and open system architecture and can be deployed worldwide.
USER-FRIENDLY Eco²lot is easy to configure in your company and intuitive to operate. Your data is processed, prepared and analyzed fully automatically.
CERTIFIED

Eco²lot supports you on your way to the implementation and certification of the energy management system according to DIN EN ISO 50001.

FLEXIBLY EXPANDABLE

Prem or hosting, cloud or SaaS, purchase or subscription? We have the right model for your business and scaling in your operation.

Energiemanagement Software

Are you looking for the right energy management software for your company?

The ideal thing is that Eco²lot is intuitively structured and requires only a short training period. By automating manual processes, your specialists then have more time for value-adding tasks and optimization projects.
We will show you the advantages of our software solution free of charge and without obligation!
Anna (31), energy controller at a medium-sized company

"Quick start-up, super results and real experts".

"There was the need for comprehensive software at our company because the costs were getting too high and we didn't have the manufacturing visibility we needed. Since working with Eco²lot, our manufacturing operations are not interrupted unexpectedly as often as before and we have a much clearer view of our cost structures. The Eco²lot team has given us a successful introduction to energy management software, and we plan to map and monitor our entire operations using this software. The comprehensive capabilities of Eco²lot inspire me every day!"
READ MORE
Chris (58), PhD in mechanical engineering and managing director

"A reliable partner with the right solutions for our challenges".

"As we are currently in the middle of a digital restructuring of our processes, we were looking for a technologically open system that is not limited to energy data management. We already have so many programs in use anyway. It's easy to lose track of everything. In addition, there are usually license costs per user and data point. With Eco²lot, we have created a central platform in the company, into which all the data relevant to us, starting with energy data management, the operating data of our plants and machines, and the data relevant to our production, flow together."
READ MORE
Howard (41), production manager of a hydraulics manufacturer

"Finally, we have transparency in our operations and processes."

"Eco²lot makes our work much easier! The energy efficiency software serves us as a central platform in our operations, in which we store, manage and evaluate all data relevant to us, such as production data, the operating data of our systems and machines, and the building data. Based on this data, the processes are now displayed very clearly and easily understandable. We were able to automate a lot of our manual work in a very short time and now have much better insights. I especially love the feature that I can directly add notes and comments to the energy data. This allows everyone to understand at a glance what happened in any given situation."

READ MORE
Steven (39), energy manager of a municipality

"This is exactly what we need"

"As an energy manager, energy management software is my primary tool. Accordingly, I have informed myself in detail about how the offers of the individual companies differ. Why did I decide on Eco²lot? There, I had the feeling from the beginning that the employees were particularly concerned that Eco²lot could also meet all our requirements as a municipality. They analyzed in detail with me which functions were needed, which expansion potentials were available, and also how we could implement this with the hardware and software. I felt well advised throughout the decision-making process and continue to find the individual service top-notch."

READ MORE
Sabrina (37), IT manager at a food producer

"Not an off-the-shelf product, but customizable energy management software."

"The acquisition of new hardware and software can be implemented quickly and requires only minimal interdisciplinary expertise. However, a comprehensive inventory of the complete infrastructure is a much more complex challenge. Since true energy efficiency can only be achieved if the exact consumption is analyzed and inefficient systems and processes are uncovered and optimized, we were looking for a holistic solution. While searching for specific Industry 4.0 as well as energy management solutions for our operation, I came across the expert team at BS-Systeme."

READ MORE
Carl (33), plant technician at a sand-lime brick plant

"Working proactively instead of reactively saves us time, money and effort!"

"I don't really have anything to do with energy management. But since we have networked all the machines in our plant with Eco²lot and can evaluate the plant data virtually in real time, I have a much better overview of the status of things. We have adjusted our maintenance intervals accordingly and can now react in advance to damage and defects on our equipment. In the past, my work was more about emergencies and quick fixes, but now that I look at our plant data daily in my Eco²lot dashboard, I can see exactly where a repair or replacement will be necessary in the future. I don't want to miss this transparency in my work anymore."

READ MORE

Learn more about our offer specifically for your company!

In which industry are you working?

You still have open questions?

Feel free to contact us and learn more about our energy management software Eco²lot!

Kunden­nutzen

IHRE VORTEILE MIT UNSERER ENERGIE­MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE Eco²lot

LEISTUNGSSTARK Mit Hilfe höchster Performance und starken Tools versetzt Eco²lot Sie in die Lage, alle relevanten Energiedaten übersichtlich im Blick zu behalten. 
GRENZENLOS Grenzenlose Ergänzung Ihres Systems bis hin zum Aufbau eines Produktionsportals und der Visualisierung Ihrer Produktionsabläufe mit Livedaten.
TRANSPARENT Eco²lot verschafft Ihnen konzernweit Transparenz und ermöglicht Ihnen dadurch einen Überblick über all Ihre Prozesse, Verbräuche und Arbeitsabläufe.
UNABHÄNGIG Eco²lot ist eine von Herstellern unabhängige Software und lässt sich dadurch werksweit auch in Ihrem Betrieb einsetzen.
INTEGRATIONSFÄHIG Eco²lot fügt sich durch eine flexible und offene System-Architektur nahtlos in die vorhandene Infrastruktur ein und lässt sich weltweit einsetzen.
BENUTZERFREUNDLICH Eco²lot lässt sich in Ihrem Unternehmen einfach konfigurieren und intuitiv bedienen. Ihre Daten werden vollautomatisch verarbeitet, aufbereitet und analysiert.
ZERTIFIZIERT

Eco²lot unterstützt Sie auf Ihrem Weg der Implementierung und Zertifizierung des Energiemanagementsystems nach der DIN EN ISO 50001.

FLEXIBEL ERWEITERBAR

Ob Prem oder Hosting, Cloud oder SaaS, Kauf oder Abo? Wir haben das passende Modell für Ihr Unternehmen und die Skalierung in Ihrem Betrieb.

Die Energiemanagement Software zur Optimierung Ihrer Energieeffizienz

Sie würden gerne mehr über Eco²lot wissen?

Informieren Sie sich hier über unsere smarten und anwenderfreundliche Apps
ERFAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER UNSERE ENERGY APPS
Anna (31), Energiecontroller bei einem Mittelständler

"Schnelle Inbetriebnahme, super Ergebnisse und echte Experten"

"Bei uns gab es den Bedarf nach einer umfassenden Software, da die Kosten zu hoch wurden und wir nicht die notwendige Transparenz über unsere Fertigung hatten. Seitdem wir mit Eco²lot arbeiten, werden unsere Fertigungsabläufe nicht mehr so häufig unerwartet unterbrochen und wir haben eine viel klarere Sicht auf unsere Kostenstrukturen. Das Eco²lot-Team hat uns einen gelungenen Einstieg in die Energiemanagement Software ermöglicht und wir planen, die gesamten Betriebsabläufe anhand dieser Software abzubilden und zu überwachen. Die umfassenden Möglichkeiten von Eco²lot begeistern mich jeden Tag aufs Neue!"
Bild beispielhaft illustriert
MEHR ERFAHREN
Christian (58), promovierter Maschinenbauingenieur und Geschäftsführer

„Ein zuverlässiger Partner mit den richtigen Lösungen für unsere Herausforderungen“

"Da wir aktuell mitten in der digitalen Umstrukturierung unserer Abläufe stehen, waren wir auf der Suche nach einem technologisch offenen System, dass sich nicht einzig auf Energiedatenmanagement beschränkt. Wir haben eh schon so viele Programme im Einsatz. Da verliert man schon mal den Überblick. Dazu kommen dann ja meistens auch noch die Lizenzkosten je Anwender und Datenpunkt. Mit Eco²lot haben wir eine zentrale Plattform im Unternehmen geschaffen, in die komplett alle für uns relevanten Daten, angefangen beim Energiedatenmanagement, der Betriebsdaten unserer Anlagen und Maschinen sowie die für uns Produktionsrelevanten Daten, zusammenfließen."
Bild beispielhaft illustriert
MEHR ERFAHREN

... oder lesen Sie sich unser Whitepaper durch

Schauen Sie sich unser Whitepaper an
Manfred (41), Produktionsleiter eines Hydraulik Herstellers

„Endlich haben wir Transparenz in unseren Abläufen und Prozessen“

"Eco²lot erleichtert unsere Arbeit enorm! Die Energieeffizienz-Software dient uns als zentrale Plattform im Betrieb, in der wir alle für uns relevanten Daten, wie Produktionsdaten, den Betriebsdaten unserer Anlagen und Maschinen sowie den Gebäudedaten speichern, verwalten und auswerten. Anhand dieser Daten, werden die Prozesse nun sehr übersichtlich und leicht verständlich in der Software dargestellt. Wir konnten in kürzester Zeit einen Großteil unserer manuellen Arbeit automatisieren und verfügen nun über viel bessere Einblicke. Besonders super finde ich die Funktion, dass ich direkt Notizen und Anmerkungen bei den Energiedaten anfügen kann. Dadurch kann jeder mit einem Blick nachvollziehen, was in der jeweiligen Situation passiert ist."

Bild beispielhaft illustriert

MEHR ERFAHREN
Thorsten (39), Energiemanager einer Kommune

“Das ist genau das, was wir brauchen”

“Als Energiemanager ist die Energiemanagement Software mein primäres Werkzeug. Entsprechend ausführlich habe ich mich informiert, wie sich die Angebote der einzelnen Firmen unterscheiden. Warum ich mich für Eco²lot entschieden habe? Dort hatte ich von Anfang an das Gefühl, dass es den Mitarbeitern besonders darauf ankommt, dass Eco²lot auch all unsere Anforderungen als Kommune erfüllen kann. Sie haben ausführlich mit mir analysiert, welche Funktionen benötigt werden, welche Erweiterungspotenziale vorhanden sind, und auch, wie wir das mit der Hard- und Software umsetzen können. Ich fühlte mich während des gesamten Entscheidungsprozesses gut beraten und finde den individuellen Service auch weiterhin spitze."

Bild beispielhaft illustriert

MEHR ERFAHREN
In welcher Branche sind Sie aktiv?

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Angebot speziell für Ihr Unternehmen!

Sabrina (37), IT-Beauftragte bei einem Lebensmittelproduzenten

"Kein Produkt von der Stange, sondern eine individualisierbare Energiemanagement Software”

"Die Anschaffung neuer Hard- und Software ist schnell umsetzbar und erfordert nur geringes fachübergreifendes Know-how. Eine umfassende Bestandsaufnahme der kompletten Infrastruktur ist allerdings eine deutlich komplexere Herausforderung. Da sich echte Energieeffizienz nur erzielen lässt, wenn der exakte Verbrauch analysiert, ineffiziente Anlagen und Prozesse aufgedeckt und optimiert werden, waren wir auf der Suche nach einer ganzheitlichen Lösung. Auf der Suche nach spezifischen Industrie-4.0- sowie Energiemanagement-Lösungen für unseren Betrieb, bin ich auf das Expertenteam von BS-Systeme gestoßen."

Bild beispielhaft illustriert

MEHR ERFAHREN
Karl (33), Anlagentechniker bei einem Kalksandsteinwerk

“Proaktives statt reaktives Arbeiten spart uns Zeit, Kosten und Anstrengungen!”

“Mit dem Thema Energiemanagement habe ich eigentlich nichts zu tun. Aber seitdem wir bei uns im Betrieb mit Eco²lot alle Maschinen vernetzt haben und die Anlagendaten quasi live auswerten können, habe ich einen deutlich besseren Überblick über den Stand der Dinge. Wir haben unsere Wartungsintervalle entsprechend angepasst und können nun im Voraus auf Schäden und Mängel an unseren Anlagen reagieren. Früher ging es bei meiner Arbeit eher um Notfälle und schnelle Lösungen, nachdem ich mir täglich in meinem Eco²lot Dashboard unsere Anlagendaten anschaue, sehe ich genau wo eine Reparatur oder ein Austausch in Zukunft notwendig wird. Diese Transparenz will ich in meiner Arbeit nicht mehr missen."

Bild beispielhaft illustriert

MEHR ERFAHREN
Sie haben noch offene Fragen?

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Energiemanagement Software Eco²lot!