Eco2lot - Die optimale Energiemanagement Software für die IT- und Prozesstechnik

Advanced, open and intuitive

The energy­management software for IT & process­engineers

"The acquisition of new hardware and software can be implemented quickly and requires only minimal interdisciplinary expertise. However, a comprehensive inventory analysis of the complete infrastructure is a much more complex challenge. Since true energy efficiency can only be achieved if the exact consumption is analyzed and inefficient systems and processes are uncovered and optimized, we were looking for a holistic solution.  

While searching for specific Industry 4.0 as well as energy management solutions for our operation, I came across the team of experts at BS-Systeme. During a very nice exchange, they were even able to help me with a problem with our CEP server and I also had more comprehensive documentation sent directly to me about their new energy management software Eco²lot. We were particularly interested in the comprehensive EnergyApps, the individual support including training, as well as the attractive funding opportunity. After we discussed this in the team with our energy manager and purchaser, Andreas Babel took the time to answer all our questions.  

At the moment, we are in the process of digitizing our entire operational process flows via the energy management software and presenting them in an easily understandable way. The ancillary process data was previously researched at great expense from e-mail inboxes, shift schedules or company diaries. Today, we store all of this data centrally with Eco²lot. This gives the departments a much better understanding of each other's work and challenges. 

Even after almost 3 months with Eco²lot, I enjoy working with it every day and I have to say, Eco²lot is not an off-the-shelf product, but a flexible and customizable energy management software that enables a systematic approach taking into account availability and sustainability aspects."

My highlights of working with Eco²lot:

  • A solution for digital production based on the "Industry 4.0" model 

  • Transparent and clearly structured software

  • Smart automatisms in the collection, management and evaluation of our data 

  • Comprehensive training and individual consulting/support 

  • Sustainable software that I can develop myself further
Intelligentes Energiemanagement mit Eco2lot

Take advantage of our experts' experience in increasing efficiency in production.

With Eco²lot, you reduce costs for energy and resources and have a basis for further applications from the field of Industry 4.0. At the same time, you act ecologically sustainable and lay the foundation for applications from the field of digitalization by using a future-proof platform.
Book a Demo
ISO 50001

Understand the ISO 50001 energy standard, implement it effectively and increase energy efficiency

Eco²lot supports you on your way from the implementation of the energy management system according to DIN EN ISO 50001 to certification and continuous improvement.
Read all about the energy standard here!
Read more

"Eco²lot is not an off-the-shelf product, but a flexible and customizable energy management software."

In which industry are you active?

We have summarized the most important advantages of our cost-reducing and future-proof software solution for you!

EnergyApps - smart and all-in

Already included in the standard are numerous tools (apps) that help you detect consumption peaks and deviations and optimize processes. This not only has a direct impact on your energy costs, but also increases the overall efficiency in your working environment.
You still have open questions?

Feel free to contact us and learn more about our energy management software Eco²lot!

Eco2lot - Die optimale Energiemanagement Software für die IT- und Prozesstechnik

Fortschrittlich, offen und intuitiv

Die Energie­management Software für IT- & Prozess­techniker

Die Anschaffung neuer Hard- und Software ist schnell umsetzbar und erfordert nur geringes fachübergreifendes Know-how. Eine umfassende Bestandsaufnahme der kompletten Infrastruktur ist allerdings eine deutlich komplexere Herausforderung. Da sich echte Energieeffizienz nur erzielen lässt, wenn der exakte Verbrauch analysiert, ineffiziente Anlagen und Prozesse aufgedeckt und optimiert werden, waren wir auf der Suche nach einer ganzheitlichen Lösung.  

Auf der Suche nach spezifischen Industrie-4.0- sowie Energiemanagement-Lösungen für unseren Betrieb, bin ich auf das Expertenteam von BS-Systeme gestoßen. Bei einem sehr netten Austausch konnten Sie mir sogar bei einem Problem mit unserem KEP Server weiterhelfen und ich habe mir auch direkt umfassendere Unterlagen über Ihre neue Energiemanagement Software Eco²lot zuschicken lassen. Dabei haben uns besonders die umfassenden EnergyApps, die individuelle Betreuung inklusive der Schulungen, sowie die attraktive Fördermöglichkeit interessiert. Nachdem wir das im Team mit unserem Energiemanager und Einkäufer besprochen haben, hat sich Andreas Babel noch einmal Zeit genommen und uns all unsere Fragen beantwortet.  

Momentan sind wir dabei unsere gesamten betrieblichen Prozessabläufe über die Energiemanagement Software zu digitalisieren und leicht verständlich darzustellen. Die Prozessnebendaten wurden vorher aufwendig aus E-Mail-Postfächern, Schichtplänen oder Betriebstagebüchern recherchiert. Diese speichern wir heute alle zentral abrufbar mit Eco²lot. Dadurch erhalten die Abteilungen untereinander ein deutlich besseres Verständnis für die Arbeit und die Herausforderungen der Kollegen.” 

Auch nach nun fast 3 Monaten mit Eco²lot macht es mir jeden Tag Freude damit zu arbeiten und ich muss sagen, Eco²lot ist kein Produkt von der Stange, sondern eine flexible und individualisierbare Energiemanagement Software, die eine systematische Vorgehensweise unter Berücksichtigung der Verfügbarkeits- und Nachhaltigkeitsaspekten ermöglicht."

Meine Highlights bei der Arbeit mit Eco²lot:

  • Eine Lösung für eine digitale Produktion nach dem Vorbild “Industrie 4.0” 

  • Transparente und klar strukturierte Software 

  • Smarte Automatismen bei der Erfassung, Verwaltung und Auswertung unserer Daten 

  • Umfassende Schulungen und eine individuelle Beratung/Betreuung 

  • Eine nachhaltige Software, die ich selbst weiterentwickeln kann
Intelligentes Energiemanagement für eine optimiertes Energiemanagement

Sie würden gerne mehr über Eco²lot wissen?

Informieren Sie sich hier über unsere smarte und anwenderfreundliche Energiemanagement Software!
Schauen Sie sich unser Whitepaper an
ISO 50001

Energieeffizienz weiter erhöhen und doppelt profitieren!

Eco²lot unterstützt Sie auf Ihrem Weg von der Implementierung des Energiemanagementsystems nach der DIN EN ISO 50001 bis hin zur Zertifizierung und kontinuierlichen Verbesserung.
Lesen Sie hier alles über die Energienorm nach!
Mehr Erfahren

“Eco²lot ist kein Produkt von der Stange, sondern eine flexible und individualisierbare Energiemanagement Software” 

In welcher Branche sind Sie aktiv?

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Angebot speziell für Ihr Unternehmen!

Die Eco²lot

EnergyApps - SMART und INKLUSIVE

Bereits im Standard sind zahlreiche Werkzeuge (Apps) enthalten, die Ihnen helfen Verbrauchsspitzen und Abweichungen aufzudecken und Abläufe zu optimieren. Das wirkt sich nicht nur direkt auf Ihre Energiekosten aus, sondern steigert die gesamte Effizienz in Ihrem Arbeitsumfeld.

Icon_Logger_Text_512

Icon_Data_Text_512 Icon_Analyzer_Text_512-1
Icon_EnPI_Text_512-1 Icon_Alarm_Text_512 Icon_Chart_Text_512
Icon_Report_Text_512   mehr erfahren

 

 

Software_Box_Eco2lot_2
Sie haben noch offene Fragen?

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Energiemanagement Software Eco²lot!