Energy Layer - User related energy management

From what perspective do you look at your energy data?

With Eco²lot, each employee can view the EnMS as it is most relevant to the function. This means that necessary information is directly at hand and data is categorized according to relevance. Controlling, for example, can view the energy data grouped directly by cost center, or management can look at the consumption values for each individual organization.

The layers are already included in the Eco²lot software and pull the required data directly from your energy management system. This gives you quick insights and conclusions about your performance and saves you the tedious sorting of energy data.

Read more about the different layers available in Eco²lot below:

COUNTER

The Meter Layer gives you an overview of all meters in your energy management system. This allows you to make a simple inventory check or quickly find a meter you are looking for.

SOURCE

This layer breaks down all your data by energy source. For example, with one click you can get all the electricity meters and view the associated alarms.

METRICS

Through the Metrics layer, you view all the energy performance indicators (EnPIs) of your energy management system. These include standard values, such as electricity and gas consumption, but also self-defined key figures that you can configure directly in Eco²lot.

Learn more about our offer specifically for your position!

Eco²lot also makes your everyday life easier by automating manual processes and giving your experts more time for value-adding tasks and optimization projects.

COSTS

As the name suggests, this layer lets you view your energy management from the perspective of the cost centers. With one click, you can see which cost center consumes how much energy and can allocate costs accordingly.

ORGANIZATION

The larger the company or group, the more confusing energy management becomes. The organization layer allows you to keep track of the consumption data of each individual organizational unit.

LOCATIONS

You want an energy management system for all your sites? That's no problem with Eco²lot

The geographic layer gives you the possibility to view your energy data site specific.

EnergyApps - smart and included

Already included in the standard are numerous tools (apps) that help you detect consumption peaks and deviations and optimize processes. This not only has a direct impact on your energy costs, but also increases the overall efficiency in your working environment.

PROCESS

With the Process Layer, you can specifically view all data of a machine line or a production plant. You not only receive energy data, but also production data, which you can integrate via flexible interfaces.

PRODUCT

View your energy management at product level and get the exact consumption data for each unit produced. This not only gives you complete transparency, but also allows you to show the CO2 emissions per unit.

Energy management has developed into a complex task that has gained in importance to a high degree due to rising costs and political framework conditions. Take a big step forward with an energy management system certified according to DIN EN ISO 50001 and improve your energy-relevant systems and processes sustainably.

Eco²lot supports you on your way from the implementation of the energy management system according to DIN EN ISO 50001 to certification and continuous improvement.

In which industry are you active?

Learn more about our offer specifically for your company!

You still have open questions?

Feel free to contact us and learn more about our energy management software Eco²lot!

Energy Layer - Anwenderbezogenes Energiemanagement

Aus welcher Perspektive betrachten Sie Ihre Energiedaten?

Bei Eco²lot kann jeder Mitarbeiter das EnMS so betrachten, wie es für die Funktion am wichtigsten ist. Dadurch sind notwendige Informationen direkt zur Hand und Daten werden entsprechend der Relevanz kategorisiert. So kann das Controlling die Energiedaten direkt nach den Kostenstellen gruppiert betrachten oder die Unternehmensführung die Verbrauchswerte für jede einzelne Organisation anschauen.

Die Layer sind bereits in der Software Eco²lot enthalten und ziehen sich die benötigten Daten direkt aus Ihrem Energiemanagementsystem. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen schnelle Einsichten und Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Performance und erspart Ihnen das mühsame sortieren der Energiedaten.

Lesen Sie im Folgenden mehr über die unterschiedlichen Layer die in Eco²lot zur Verfügung stehen:

ZÄHLER

Mit dem Zähler Layer erhalten Sie eine Übersicht aller Zähler in Ihrem Energiemanagementsystem. Dadurch können Sie eine einfache Bestandskontrolle machen oder einen gesuchten Zähler schnell finden.

MEDIEN

Dieses Layer schlüsselt Ihnen sämtliche Daten nach Energieträgern auf. Mit einem Klick erhalten Sie beispielsweise alle Stromzählern können die damit assoziierten Alarme einsehen.

KENNZAHLEN

Durch das Layer Kennzahlen betrachten Sie alle Energieleistungskennzahlen (EnPIs) Ihres Energiemanagementsystems. Dazu gehören Standardwerte, wie der Strom- und Gasverbrauch, aber auch selbstdefinierte Kennzahlen, die Sie direkt in Eco²lot konfigurieren können.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Angebot speziell für Ihre Position!

Eco²lot erleichtert auch Ihren Alltag, indem manuelle Prozesse automatisiert werden und Ihre Fachleute mehr Zeit für wertschöpfende Aufgaben und Optimierungsprojekte haben.

KOSTENSTELLEN

Wie der Name schon sagt, betrachten Sie bei diesem Layer Ihr Energiemanagement aus der Perspektive der Kostenstellen. Mit einem Klick sehen Sie, welche Kostenstelle wie viel Energie verbraucht und können entsprechend die Kosten zielgenau zuteilen.

ORGANISATION

Je größer das Unternehmen oder der Konzern ist, desto unübersichtlicher ist das Energiemanagement. Durch das Organisations-Layer behalten Sie den Überblick über die Verbrauchsdaten jeder einzelnen Organisationseinheit.

STANDORTE

Sie möchten ein Energiemanagementsystem für all Ihre Standorte? Das ist kein Problem mit Eco²lot! 

Das geographische Layer gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre Energiedaten standortspezifisch zu betrachten.

EnergyApps - smart und inklusive

Bereits im Standard sind zahlreiche Werkzeuge (Apps) enthalten, die Ihnen helfen Verbrauchsspitzen und Abweichungen aufzudecken und Abläufe zu optimieren. Das wirkt sich nicht nur direkt auf Ihre Energiekosten aus, sondern steigert die gesamte Effizienz in Ihrem Arbeitsumfeld.

PROZESS

Mit dem Prozess Layer können Sie sich gezielt alle Daten einer Maschinenstraße bzw. einer Produktionsanlage anschauen. Dabei erhalten Sie nicht nur Energiedaten, sondern auch Produktionsdaten, die Sie über flexible Schnittstellen integrieren können.

PRODUKT

Betrachten Sie Ihr Energiemanagement auf Produktebene und erhalten Sie die genauen Verbrauchsdaten für jede produzierte Einheit. Dadurch erlangen Sie nicht nur vollständige Transparenz, sondern können den CO2-Ausstoß pro Stück ausweisen.

Das Energiemanagement hat sich zu einer komplexen Aufgabe entwickelt, die durch steigende Kosten und politische Rahmenbedingungen in hohem Maß an Bedeutung gewonnen hat. Machen Sie mit einem nach DIN EN ISO 50001 zertifizierten Energiemanagementsystem einen großen Schritt nach vorne und verbessern Sie Ihre energierelevanten Systeme und Prozesse nachhaltig.

Eco²lot unterstützt Sie auf Ihrem Weg von der Implementierung des Energiemanagementsystems nach DIN EN ISO 50001 bis hin zur Zertifizierung und kontinuierlichen Verbesserung.

In welcher Branche sind Sie aktiv?

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Angebot speziell für Ihr Unternehmen!

Sie haben noch offene Fragen?

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Energiemanagement Software Eco²lot!